All Aboard

Join us for fun activities this summer on the Toy Department...


All Aboard Artwork 3 cropped

Peppa Pig appearing in store

Saturday 23 July and Saturday 6 August, 12pm - 2pm

Meet and have your photograph taken with Peppa Pig.

Orange Elephant Workshop

Tuesday 26 July and Saturday 27 August, 12pm - 4pm

Help your kids get creative and have fun with clay at our modelling days.

Brio Roadshow

Saturday 23 July – Sunday 28 August, 11am - 4pm

Have fun building your own railways with our Brio play days.

Lego Play Day

Wednesday 3 August and Wednesday 17 August, 11am - 4pm

Use your imagination and create wonderful things at our Lego Play table.

Aqua Bead Play Day

Wednesday 10 August and Wednesday 31 August, 11am - 4pm

Get creative and design your own Aquabeads creation to take home.

Magic Jackson

Saturday 13 August and Monday 29 August, 1pm - 4pm

Join magician Magic Jackson for amazing magic tricks, balloon animals and family entertainment.


Take part in our colouring competitions for the chance to win fantastic prizes including a Lego City train set, Toys to the value of £50 and £25 worth of Brio.