All Aboard: Summer Toys

All Aboard Artwork 3 cropped

All aboard!
Join us for fun activities this summer on the Toy Department.
Saturday 22 July - Sunday 3 September

Lego Play Days

Friday 28 July, Friday 11, 18, 25 August and Friday 1 September
11am – 4pm
Use your imagination and create wonderful designs at our Lego play table.

Peppa Pig appearing in store

Saturday 29 July and Saturday 26 August
1pm – 3pm
Meet Peppa Pig and have your photograph taken with her!

4 in a row tournament

Monday 31 July, Monday 7, 21 and 28 August
12pm – 4pm
Come and play against your families and friends in our 4 in a row tournament.

Orange Elephant Workshop

Wednesday 2 and 23 August
12pm – 4pm
Help your kids get creative and have fun with clay at our modelling days.

Play-Doh Play Day

Tuesday 8 August
Create fun shapes and models using Play-Doh.

Aqua Beads

Wednesday 16 August
Get creative and design your own Aquabeads creation to take home.

Meet Freya Chocolate Rabbit from the Sylvanian Families

Saturday 19 August
Come and have your photograph taken with Freya Chocolate Rabbit.
Freya will be appearing in store at the following times: 
11.00am - 11.30am
12.30pm - 1.00pm
2.00pm - 2.30pm
3.30pm - 4.00pm

Transformers Hunt

Take part in our Transformers Hunt for the chance to win a selection of Transformers toys.

Competitions

Take part in our colouring competitions for the chance to win fantastic prizes including a selection of Transformers goodies.

The entertainment programme listed above is not a supervised play scheme. Children must be accompanied at all times by a parent or guardian.