Events

Enjoy tastings from a variety of brands including:

The Chocolate Smiths
Fudge Kitchen
Nutalicious

Saturday 17 June

SIR ROBIN OF LOCKSLEY GIN, 12PM – 7PM

26 June - 3 September 

Flavours of Summer

Friday 30 June

Water Works

Saturday 1 July 

WHITAKER’S GIN, 12PM - 6PM

Friday 7 July

FUNKIN
WHITAKER’S GIN, 12PM - 6PM

Saturday 8 July

Primal Joy
SIR ROBIN OF LOCKSLEY GIN, 12PM - 6PM

Saturday 15 July

SHARISH BLUE MAGIC GIN, 12PM – 6PM
BUSS NO.509, 12PM – 6PM
BLACK TOMATO GIN, 12PM – 6PM

Friday 21 June

SAVOURSMITHS 

Saturday 22 July

GNAW CHOCOLATE

Saturday 29 July

Primal Joy 

Saturday 5 August