Events

SEPTEMBER

Meet the Brewer: Brinkburn Street Brewery

Saturday 24 September, 12pm - 6pm

Meet the brewer behind the beer at our launch of Brinkburn Street Brewery beers in the Wine Room.

Nuva

Thursday 15 - Sunday 18 September

Enjoy a sampling of Nuva spring water.

 

octoBER

Chocolate Discovery

Monday 10 - Sunday 23 October

Throughout our Chocolate Discovery event enjoy chocolate tastings from the following chocolate brands:

Friday 14 October

Godiva
North Chocolate
Coconut Merchant

Saturday 15 October

Charbonnel et Walker
Chocolate making kits
Coconut Merchant
Venchi
Chocolate Smiths 

Also, throughout October enjoy tastings from a selection of our suppliers.

Popaball

Saturday 15 October

Discover samplings from Popaball - add bursting bubbles to your prosecco, cocktails and cordials.

Rocktails

Saturday 15 October

Sample Rocktails, the artisan frozen drinks pre-blended using natural ingredients.

New Zeland Pie Company

Friday 21 - Saturday 22 October

Sample delicious hand held pies. 

Joe and Seph's popcorn

Saturday 22 October

Enjoy samplings of award winning popcorn from Joe and Sephs.

Le Mini Macaron

Saturday 22 October

Enjoy a tasting from North East based Le mini macaron.

Yummy Things

Friday 28 October

Enjoy samplings from yummy things jams and chutneys.

Naked Marshmallow

Friday 28 October

Sample delicious handmade marshmallow.

Nuva water

Saturday 29 October

Enjoy a sampling of Nuva spring water.

 

November

The Fuego Christmas Party

28 November - 23 December

 

deceMBER

The Fuego Christmas Party

28 November - 23 December

 

Join us in the Food Hall for samplings of some of our favourite products.

Tuesday 6 December

Wine Room: Maker’s Mark Bourbon
Wine Room: Macallan Whisky

Wednesday 7 December

Wine Room: Mentzendorff

Thursday 8 December

Flavoured Shortbread Co
Northumberland Cheese Travelling Bee Co
Wine Room: Paul John Whisky

Friday 9 December

Brew Tea Co
Godiva
Chocolate Smiths
Popaball
Harvey & Brockless
Wine Room: Bellini
Wine Room: Le Cave de Pyrennes

Saturday 10th December

Brew Tea Co.
Gingerbread Mam
Popaball
Popcorn Kitchen
Fudge Kitchen
Prestat Chocolates
Chocolate Smiths

Wine Room: Bellini

Sunday 11 December

Nuva
Wine Room: Hepple Gin