Fenwick Canterbury Christmas Opening Hours

 
Sunday 18th November 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 19th November 9am-6pm
Tuesday 20th November 9am-6pm
Wednesday 21st November 9am-6pm
Thursday 22nd November 9am-7pm
Friday 23rd November 9am-7pm
Saturday 24th November 9am-7pm
Sunday 25th November (Browsing from 10am) 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 26th November 9am-6pm
Tuesday 27th November 9am-6pm
Wednesday 28th November 9am-6pm
Thursday 29th November 9am-8pm
Friday 30th November 9am-6pm
Saturday 1st December 9am-6pm
Sunday 2nd December (Browsing from 10am) 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 3rd December 9am-6pm
Tuesday 4th December 9am-6pm
Wednesday 5th December 9am-6pm
Thursday 6th December 9am-8pm
Friday 7th December 9am-6pm
Saturday 8th December 9am-7pm
Sunday 9th December (Browsing from 10am) 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 10th December 9am-6pm
Tuesday 11th December 9am-6pm
Wednesday 12th December 9am-6pm
Thursday 13th December 9am-8pm
Friday 14th December 9am-7pm
Saturday 15th December 9am-7pm
Sunday 16th December (Browsing from 10am) 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 17th December 9am-8pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am-8pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am-8pm
Thursday 20th December 9am-8pm
Friday 21st December 9am-8pm
Saturday 22nd December 8am-7pm
Sunday 23rd December (Browsing from 10am) 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 24th December 8am-5pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 10am-6pm
Thursday 27th December 9am-7pm
Friday 28th December 9am-6pm
Saturday 29th December 9am-6pm
Sunday 30th December (Browsing from 10am) 10.30am-4.30pm
Monday 31st December 9am-5pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 9am-5.30pm
Thursday 3rd January 9am-7pm
Friday 4th January 9am-6pm
Saturday 5th January 9am-6pm

Cookie Policy

By clicking 'I agree' or continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies to improve your browsing experience, analyse site performance and for advertising. To learn more, including how to disable cookies, view our Cookies Policy.

I agree
Please, enable your cookies.