sale further reductions graphic
Join us in-store for up to 50% off*, now with further reductions across Fashion, Accessories, Home and Electricals. Enjoy great discounts across top brands, including Calvin Klein, Ted Baker and Michael Kors.
The Fenwick Sale is now on! Join us in-store to enjoy up to 50% off*, now with further reductions on Fashion, Accessories, Home and Electricals. Refresh your summer wardrobe with great reductions across a selection of Women's Fashion and Accessories in-store, including amazing offers on dresses, handbags and must-have fashion on top brands including [Calvin Klein](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/calvin-klein), [Max Mara](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/max-mara), [Ralph Lauren](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/ralph-lauren) and [Michael Kors](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/michael-kors). We also have impressive savings on selected Men's Fashion, including stylish T-shirts, jackets and jeans from [Paul Smith](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/paul-smith), [Hugo Boss](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/hugo-boss) and [Levi's](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/levis). As well as unmissable offers across Kids Fashion, including designer brands [Tommy Hilfiger](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/tommy-hilfiger) and [Armani](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/armani). Plus, pick up something new for your home with incredible discounts on our Homeware department. From TVs and kitchen appliances, to tableware, luggage and garden furniture, don't miss our offers across favourite brands, such as [Samsung](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/samsung), [Le Creuset](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/le-creuset) and [Samsonite](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/samsonite). Head in-store to shop the Sale, and discover our top picks below. _*Terms, conditions and exclusions apply. Discount applies to normal Fenwick price. See in-store for details._ ### Women's Sale Picks
### Accessories Sale Picks
### Men's Sale Picks
### Home & Electricals Sale Picks