No-21-Image-Banner
Handbags hold a dear place in our hearts, and in our hands. Here, we’ve rounded up our top favourite handbag trends for the new season.
We all can agree that we love a good bag. Whether your preferred choice is slumped across your shoulder or clutched in the palm of your hands, handbags are the one accessory we carry around with us every day. They’re the perfect finishing touch to any outfit and hold everything we need for an occasion. This season, there’s an array of new styles and options for us to choose from. Brands from [FLYNN](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/flynn) to [Marc Jacobs](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/search/?cgid=marc-jacobs) are going the extra mile with statement-making bags. From geometric silhouettes, mock croc bags to metallic totes, we’ve rounded up the top new [handbag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags) styles that are guaranteed to become our favourite go-to staples.
##### **Top Handle / Shoulder Bags** A stylish favourite, top handle and shoulder bags instantly add classic appeal to any outfit. This season, the style is being upped with a contemporary spin, and textured details are introduced. [No.21’s Lolita Bag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/lolita-bag/2530011648895.html) is punctuated with a gold hardware, adding a contrasting touch to the neutral design. Whereas, [J&M Davidson’s Shoulder belt bag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/shoulder-belt-bag/2530010653159.html) features a longer handle, elongating the silhouette, and is designed with a cross-over belt for a textured feel. For something more traditional, [FLYNN’s Emerson Top Handle Bag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/emerson-top-handle-bag/2530010282878.html) comes in a delightful mock croc fabrication that’s sartorially timeless.
##### **Long Crossbody Bags** Perfectly practical and endlessly chic, long crossbody bags are an accessory essential. With an assortment of new colours and shapes, there’s a variety of options for us to choose from. Compact and sleek, [COCCINELLE’s Sirio Cross Body bag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/sirio-crossbody-bag/2530012033812.html) comes in a rounded silhouette and is finished with a large flap. Go for a bright red number with [J&M Davidson’s Belt Saddle Bag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/belt-saddle-bag/2530010653272.html) to add subtle impact to an outfit. For something that truly stands out, [Marc Jacobs’ The Snapshot Small Camera Bag](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/the-snapshot-small-camera-bag/2530011070429.html) is adorned with a striped strap and its bright fuchsia colourway makes it a statement-making piece.
##### **Tote Bags** Ideal for days when you’re out and about, tote bags have been updated this season with bold colours and fabrications. Blending together practicality with print, channel your wild side with [Kate Spade New York’s Molly Leopard Large Tote](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/molly-leopard-large-tote/2530011652335.html). Sure to make a statement, [Bao Bao Issey Miyake’s Prism Bi Texture Tote](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/prism-bi-texture-tote/2530010629031.html) is characterised by the brand’s signature geometric design and is crafted from a coated fabric, making it durable and suitable for any weather.
##### **Clutch Bags** There are bags that are practical, and then there are clutch bags. Our accessories for dressier occasions, we love clutches because although they're small in size, they are high-impact in design. [Gedebe’s Mini Cliky Calf Printed Clutch’s](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/mini-cliky-calf-printed-clutch/2530011397137.html) blue leopard print design is offset by a smattering of rhinestones for a statement-making finish. For a wearable everyday accessory, [Gianni Chiarini Preziosa Evening Clutch](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/preziosa-evening-clutch/2530010592816.html) comes in a dark colourway and is adorned with a golden cross. Brighten up an ensemble with [Anna Cecere’s Oval box crystal clutch](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/women/bags/oval-box-crystal-clutch/2530010602874.html), which is embellished all-over for a glamourous touch.
Shop bags