JML

Jo Malone London Blossoms Events

Join us in-store for a range of exciting events to celebrate the launch of Jo Malone London's Hot Blossoms fragrances.

##### Launch Event May Join Jo Malone London At A Blossoms Event Introducing Blossom Girls and Hot Blossoms. Two must-have collections. Five limited edition fragrances. Discover your favourite with a limited edition scent experience. Create a bespoke gift box adorned with neon flowers and leave with a complimentary bracelet inspired by your chosen fragrance*_._ Indulge with blossom-inspired pink prosecco and sweet treats. **Fenwick of Bond Street** Saturday 19th May, Wednesday 23rd May or Thursday 24th May _Please call 0370 192 5399 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Bond Street for more information._ **Fenwick Canterbury** Saturday 19th May Or Thursday 24th May. _Please call 0370 192 5879 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Canterbury for more information._ **Fenwick Colchester** Thursday 31st May. _Please call 0370 192 5635 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Colchester for more information._ **Fenwick Tunbridge Wells** Friday 25th May or Saturday 26th May. _Please call 0370 192 5841 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Tunbridge Wells for more information._ ##### Launch Event June Join Jo Malone London At A Blossoms Event Introducing Blossom Girls and Hot Blossoms. Two must-have collections. Five limited edition fragrances. Discover your favourite with a limited edition scent experience. Create a bespoke gift box adorned with neon flowers and leave with a complimentary bracelet inspired by your chosen fragrance*. Indulge with blossom-inspired pink prosecco** and sweet treats. **Fenwick of Bond Street** Thursday 7th June, Saturday 9th June, Thursday 21st June, Saturday 23rd June, Thursday 28th June or Saturday 30th June _Please call 0370 192 5399 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Bond Street for more information._ **Fenwick Brent Cross** Friday 1st June or Saturday 2nd June. _Please call 0370 192 5781 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Brent Cross for more information._ **Fenwick Canterbury** Saturday 9th June Or Friday 15th June. _Please call 0370 192 5879 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Canterbury for more information._ **Fenwick Colchester** Wednesday 6th June or Monday 25th June. _Please call 0370 192 5635 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Colchester for more information._ ##### Wedding Event Jo Malone London Style Your Wedding Event You are invited to an exclusive Bridal Event with the renowned British fragrance house Jo Malone London at Regent Street. Adorn your wedding day with the ultimate signature touch. Enjoy a personal Wedding Consultation over a glass of British Sparkling Wine** and discover bespoke inspiration for brides, inviting fragrances that create unforgettable settings, and thoughtful gift ideas for every guest. **Fenwick of Bond Street** Saturday 2nd June 12pm – 6pm _Please call 0370 192 5399 or drop in to the Jo Malone London boutique at Fenwick Bond Street for more information._ _*While stocks last_ _**Customers must be 18 or over_

There are no results for those filters

Please change your filter for more results