Pizza

Children’s Pizza Making Classes with Parents’ Brunch

There’s something for everybody this summer holiday at Fuego in Fenwick Newcastle and Fenwick Bracknell. Whilst parents relax and enjoy a delicious brunch and unlimited hot beverages, little ones will enjoy creating something delicious with a children’s pizza making class.

Join us in Fuego at [Fenwick Newcastle](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/store/?StoreID=newcastle) and [Fenwick Bracknell](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/store/?StoreID=bracknell) this summer holiday for our delightfully scrumptious children’s Italian Pizza Making Classes. Little one’s will enjoy creating delicious concoctions while parents relax and enjoy a delicious brunch with unlimited hot beverages - all for £9 per child and £12 per adult. *Please note children must be aged 4 - 12 to participate. Classes start at 11am for each day and last 1 hour: * Sunday 21 July * Wednesday 24 July * Sunday 28 July * Wednesday 31 July * Sunday 4 August * Wednesday 7 August * Sunday 11 August * Wednesday 14 August * Sunday 18 August * Wednesday 21 August * Sunday 25 August * Wednesday 28 August * Sunday 1 September ##### Bracknell & Newcastle Each child will be able to show off their artistic side by decorating their own hand stretched pizzas with a variety of toppings, for a personal touch that’s good enough to eat. Children can either feast on their pizza in store or take it home to share later. They can also enjoy a soft drink while they get creating! The parent’s brunch includes a complimentary mimosa on arrival and unlimited hot beverages for the duration of the children's pizza class. The brunch menu options for adults are: * Granola with Greek yoghurt and berries * Crispy bacon roll * Scrambled egg with smoked salmon and toasted sourdough * Scrambled egg with prosciutto di Parma and toasted sourdough * Crushed avocado on toasted sourdough with chilli, lime and poached eggs * Chorizo tortilla, smoked paprika and aioli * Jamon Iberico on toasted tomato bread with fried quails egg * Huevos Rancheros Booking is essential for both children and adults. Tickets are priced at £9 per child and £12 per adult. **To reserve your place, see below.** ##### Fenwick Bracknell
##### Fenwick Newcastle

There are no results for those filters

Please change your filter for more results