Tada & Toy Ear Piercing Pop-up

Come and get your ears pierced in-store with a special ear piercing pop-up by Tada & Toy.

Whether you're looking to get your first piercing done or wanting to add more, join us in-store at Fenwick of Bond Street, Colchester and Newcastle from Thursday 14th November to Sunday 15th December 2019, for a special ear piercing pop-up by jewellery label Tada & Toy – the perfect treat for yourself or a loved one. London based demi-fine jewellery studio, Tada & Toy was founded by young designers Tansy Aspinall and Victoria Van Holthe. Blending playful Indian embellishments with timeless Scandinavian style, the brands offers affordable high quality pieces that are perfect for layering. In addition, Tada & Toy donates 5% of profits to the wildlife charity The Aspinall Foundation. Bookings can be taken directly at the pop-ups in store or via [tadaandtoy.com/piercing-events](http://www.tadaandtoy.com/piercing-events). Take a look at the date and timings of each pop-up down below: ###### Fenwick Newcastle Thursday 14th November 2019 – 2pm - 7pm Friday 15th November 2019 – 2pm - 7pm Saturday 16th November 2019 – 11am - 6pm Sunday 17th November 2019 – 11am - 5pm ###### Fenwick Colchester Friday 22nd November 2019 – 11am - 6pm Saturday 23rd November 2019 – 11am - 6pm Sunday 24th November 2019 – 11am - 5pm ###### Fenwick of Bond Street Thursday 5th December 2019 – 2pm - 7pm Saturday 7th December 2019 – 10am - 6pm Sunday 8th December 2019 – 12pm - 6pm Wednesday 11th December 2019 – 2pm - 7pm Thursday 12th December 2019 – 2pm - 7pm Saturday 14th December 2019 – 10am - 6pm Sunday 15th December 2019 – 12pm - 6pm We look forward to seeing you in-store! [Shop Tada & Toy](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/tada-and-toy/women/accessories)

There are no results for those filters

Please change your filter for more results