Colchester Christmas Grotto

20171101 santas grotto landing page

Come and meet Father Christmas in his festive grotto in the Fenwick Colchester 
Toy Department!

Scroll down to book your place below.

Father Christmas is very busy getting ready to deliver presents to all the little boys and girls. To ensure he has enough time in his hectic schedule, visits to the Grotto are pre-bookable only. All booked visits include a photo
and an age-appropriate gift.

Child tickets are £7.50 each. Two accompanying adults are permitted into the Grotto per group. Please arrive at the start of your booked time slot to join the queue and have your tickets ready. 

GROTTO DATES

Saturday 2nd December 9.30am-4pm
Sunday 3rd December 10.30am-4pm
Saturday 9th December 9.30am-4pm
Sunday 10th December 10.30am-4pm
Monday 11th December 2pm-5pm
Wednesday 13th December 2pm-5pm
Friday 15th December 2pm-5pm
Saturday 16th December 9.30am-4pm
Sunday 17th December 10.30am-4pm
Tuesday 19th December 9.30am-4pm
Wednesday 20th December 9.30am-4pm
Thursday 21st December 9.30am-4pm
Friday 22nd December 9.30am-4pm
Saturday 23rd December 9.30am-4pm
Sunday 24th December 10am-2pm