Beauty Room Diary

Indulge in yourself this Spring with a Beauty Treat at Bentalls Kingston.

Relax in the comfort of one of our Beauty Rooms as you enjoy a treatment in the privacy of a private suite.

Wednesday 1st March: Charlotte Tilbury
Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th March: BareMinerals
Monday 6th March: Clinique
Tuesday 7th March: Aveda
Wednesday 8th March: Laura Mercier
Thursday 9th - Sunday 12th March: Charlotte Tilbury
Monday 13th - Sunday 19th March: Sisley
Monday 20th - Sunday 26th March: Shiseido
Monday 27th - Thursday 30th March: Charlotte Tilbury
Friday 31st March: Nuxe

For more information about what's on this month or to book a treatment, please contact us the Bentalls Kingston Beauty Hall on 020 8546 1001 or ask in store.

2017 27 02 Beauty Room Diary

What’s Happening

Complimentary Home Event Goody Bag

Spend £300 or more on selected Home

Kingston

Bentalls Kingston Home Event: Up to 50% off*

Thursday 7 September - Sunday 29 October

Kingston

YSL: All Hours Foundation Collection

New In Store

Selected Stores

Furniture Offers

Home Inspiration

Kingston

View more events