Join Jo Malone London For A Jasmine Sambac & Marigold Event

Join Jo Malone London to celebrate the arrival of their newest
Cologne Intense, Jasmine Sambac & Marigold.

Create your own bespoke box, adorned with floral stamps.
Enjoy British Sparkling Wine* and chocolate truffles while you
relax with an indulgent Scent for You service.
With their compliments.
For you and a friend

*Customers must be 18 or over

Find your local stores events below:

Fenwick of Bond Street

Saturday 7th April or Friday 20th April

Please call 0370 192 5399 or drop into the
Jo Malone London Fenwick of Bond Street boutique
for more information or to book your place.

Fenwick Bracknell

Thursday 5th April,  Wednesday 11th April,
Sunday 15th April, Thursday 19th April

Please call call 01344 464942 or drop into the 
Jo Malone London Fenwick Bracknell Boutique
for more information or to book your place.

Fenwick Brent Cross

Thursday 5th April, Saturday 7th April,
Sunday 8th April, Saturday 14th April,
Thursday 19th April or Saturday 21st April

Please call 0370 192 5781 or drop in to the
Jo Malone London Fenwick Brent Cross boutique
for more information or to book your place.

Fenwick Canterbury

Saturday 7th April, Thursday 12th April
or Friday 20th April
10am – 5pm

Please call call 0370 192 5879 or drop in to the
Jo Malone London Fenwick Canterbury Boutique
for more information or to book your place.

Fenwick Colchester

Saturday 7th April, Tuesday 10th April,
Saturday 21st April or Friday 27th April

Please call 0370 192 5636 or drop in to the
Jo Malone London Fenwick Colchester boutique
for more information or to book your place.

Fenwick Newcastle

Friday 6th April
4.30pm or 6.00pm
Or
Saturday 7th April, Sunday 8th April,
Saturday 14th April or Sunday 15th April

Please call call 0191 232 5100 or drop into the
Jo Malone London Fenwick Newcastle Boutique
for more information or to book your place.

Fenwick Tunbridge Wells

Thursday 5th April, Friday 13th April,
Saturday 14th April, Wednesday 18th April,
Saturday 21st April or Sunday 22nd April

Please call 0370 192 5841 or drop into the
Jo Malone London Fenwick Tunbridge Wells boutique
for more information or to book your place.

2018 23 03 1804 JSM Square Social 1200x1200

What’s Happening

Sage Special Offer

Until 23 May

Colchester

Dermalogica Treatment Offer

26 March - 23 April

Colchester

Fenwick Exclusive Bagutta X Squarzi Pop-Up

14 March - 14 July

Bond Street

Spring Home Event

15 March - 7 May

Colchester

View more events