Santa's Christmas Grotto

20171109 santas grotto landing page

This Christmas, don't miss your chance to visit Father Christmas in his toy-workshop inspired Grotto at Bentalls Kingston.

Visits to see Father Christmas are free, or £5 per child if you'd like to receive a gift.
£1 of this fee goes to Momentum children's charity, supporting children with cancer and other life limiting diseases.

No booking necessary - our Grotto operates on a first come first served basis.

Discover the Christmas Grotto adjacent to our Toy Department, on the Third Floor at Bentalls Kingston

Take a look at our Grotto opening times below:

November 2017

16th November Thursday  6pm-8pm   

December 2017

2nd December Saturday 10.30am - 5.30pm
3rd December Sunday 12.00pm - 4.30pm
4th December Monday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
5th December Tuesday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
6th December Wednesday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
7th December Thursday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
8th December Friday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
9th December Saturday 10.30am - 5.30pm
10th December Sunday 12.00pm - 4.30pm
11th December Monday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
12th December Tuesday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
13th December Wednesday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
14th December Thursday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
15th December Friday 12.00pm - 5.30pm
16th December Saturday 10.30am - 5.30pm
17th December Sunday 12.00pm - 4.30pm
18th December Monday 10.30am - 5.30pm
19th December Tuesday 10.30am - 5.30pm
20th December Wednesday 10.30am - 5.30pm
21st December Thursday 10.30am - 5.30pm
22nd December Friday 12pm - 5.30pm
23rd December Saturday 10.30am - 5.30pm
24th December
(Christmas Eve)
Sunday 12.00pm - 4.30pm

What’s Happening

Aveda Invati Advanced™

New In

Selected Stores

Meet the Artist: Mackenzie Thorpe

Sunday 28 January

Kingston

Beauty & Go

Saturday 13, 20 & 27 January

Kingston

Athleisure

The Edit

Kingston

View more events