Jo Malone

Jo Malone London Declare Your Scent Events

Discover your most-loved Jo Malone London scent with a complimentary Hand & Arm Massage and refreshments in-store.

It’s Time to Declare Your Scent with [Jo Malone London](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/brands/jo-malone-london) at Fenwick. Join the fan club. Fall for a favourite. Go crazy for a new combination. Where does your allegiance lie? Get the inside story on your most-loved scent with a special edition Hand & Arm Massage. Discover how to layer it through the art of Fragrance Combining™ and take home a sample of its perfect pairing. Indulge in British sparkling wine* and treats. Discover their playful travel pouches†, which colour will you choose? Spread the word – bring a friend. ###### Fenwick of Bond Street Saturday 14th July, Saturday 21st July, Friday 27th July, Friday 3rd August, Saturday 11th August, Tuesday 15th August or Saturday 26th August. Please call 0370 192 5399 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick of Bond Street](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=bondStreet) boutique for more information or to book your place. ###### Fenwick Bracknell Friday 13th July, Friday 27th July, Friday 10th August or Friday 24th August, 3pm – 7pm or Saturday 28th July, Saturday 25th August, 10am – 6pm. Please call 0370 192 5199 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick Bracknell](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=bracknell) boutique for more information or to book your place. ###### Fenwick Brent Cross Saturday 7th July, Friday 13th July, Saturday 4th August or Thursday 9th August. Please call 0370 192 5781 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick Brent Cross](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=brentCross) boutique for more information or to book your place. ###### Fenwick Canterbury Saturday 7th July, Friday 20th July, Friday 27th July, Thursday 2nd August, Thursday 9th August or Saturday 25th August. Please call 0370 192 5879 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick Canterbury](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=canterbury) boutique for more information or to book your place. ###### Fenwick Colchester Saturday 14th July, Thursday 26th July, Friday 3rd August or Friday 24th August. Please call 0370 192 5635 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick Colchester](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=colchester) boutique for more information or to book your place. ###### Fenwick Newcastle Saturday 7th July, Sunday 8th July, Saturday 14th July, Sunday 15th July, Saturday 21st July, Sunday 22nd July, Saturday 4th August, Sunday 5th August, Saturday 11th August, Sunday 12th August, Saturday 18th August or Sunday 19th August. Please call 0370 192 5583 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick Newcastle](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=newcastle) boutique for more information or to book your place. ###### Fenwick Tunbridge Wells Saturday 7th July, Friday 27th July, Saturday 28th July, Monday 30th July, Tuesday 31st July, Wednesday 1st August, Friday 10th August, Thursday 23rd August or Saturday 25th August. Please call 0370 192 5841 or drop into the Jo Malone London [Fenwick Tunbridge Wells](https://www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/details/?StoreID=tunbridgeWells) boutique for more information or to book your place. _*Customers must be 18 or over._ †_While stocks last. Available with select purchases._

There are no results for those filters

Please change your filter for more results